close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Events for Adults
Sat, Apr 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Children's Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 20, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Wed, Apr 21, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Event on Facebook Live - Evento Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 27, All day
All Locations: Select Your Pickup Branch
This event is full

Tue, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual - via Zoom

Thu, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Live program on Zoom

Tue, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Live on Zoom

Tue, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Facebook Live

Wed, May 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Wed, May 05, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 06, All day
Biblioteca Santori- segundo piso

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Por Facebook Live

Thu, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Live program on Zoom

Fri, May 07, All day
Biblioteca Santori- segundo piso

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
West Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Facebook Live

Thu, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
virtual via Zoom

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event on Zoom - Evento Virtual por Zoom

Mon, May 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Resources for Adults

Helpful Links
Technology & Digital Brochures

Learn more about our Digital Services!