close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Events for Adults
Wed, Jan 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual - via Zoom

Wed, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Live Event in Zoom and Facebook - Evento Virtual en Zoom y Facebook

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, All day
All Locations: Select Your Pickup Branch
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Wed, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Zoom Event

Wed, Feb 03, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Facebook Live - Virtual por Facebook LIve

Mon, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Santori Library

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Santori Library Atrium or Virtual via Zoom

Mon, Feb 15, All day
All locations: select your pickup branch

Tue, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom and Facebook Live

Tue, Feb 16, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Wed, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Zoom Event

Wed, Feb 17, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Facebook Live - Virtual por Facebook LIve

Fri, Feb 19, All day
Santori Library

Sat, Feb 20, All day
Santori Library

Sun, Feb 21, All day
Virtual

Mon, Feb 22, All day
Virtual

Tue, Feb 23, All day
Virtual

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 24, All day
Virtual

Wed, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Live Event in Zoom and Facebook - Evento Virtual en Zoom y Facebook

Wed, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Thu, Feb 25, All day
Virtual

Thu, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event in Zoom - Evento Virtual por Zoom

Fri, Feb 26, All day
Virtual

Resources for Adults

Helpful Links
Technology & Digital Brochures

Learn more about our Digital Services!