close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Foster Care Info Forum

2022-11-02 18:00:00 2022-11-02 19:00:00 America/Chicago Foster Care Info Forum Learn about fostering children in need from a Foster Care Support group. Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Wednesday, November 02
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-02 18:00:00 2022-11-02 19:00:00 America/Chicago Foster Care Info Forum Learn about fostering children in need from a Foster Care Support group. Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Santori Library

N125/N126 Combo

Learn about fostering children in need from a Foster Care Support group.

Are you considering opening your home to foster children but have no idea where to start? Join in the conversation with Called To Care, an organization that supports foster care families. They will share the process of how to begin fostering, answer questions, and allow current parents to relate their experiences. Children welcome- activities will be provided.

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom or Facebook Live

Sun, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 5:15pm
Por nuestro canal de YouTube

Mon, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Facebook Live

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch Large Meeting Room and Facebook Live
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Fri, Oct 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual via Zoom

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Twitch

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room