close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Upcoming Events
Sat, Apr 17, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Sat, Apr 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sat, Apr 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Santori Library

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Mon, Apr 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Santori Library

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Tue, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Children's Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 20, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Santori Library

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Wed, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Wed, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Wed, Apr 21, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Santori Library

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Event on Facebook Live - Evento Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 3:05pm
Virtual - Video Recording

Thu, Apr 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Santori Library

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Santori Library

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Sat, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:10am
Virtual program

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Sun, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Mon, Apr 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Tue, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Children's Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Wed, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Wed, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Thu, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Por Facebook Live

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Virtual Scavenger Hunt

Children Programs

To view all Children's virtual programs click on the playlist icon on the top right hand side of the video. 

Teen Programs

To view all TEEN virtual programs click on the playlist icon on the top right hand side of the video.