close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

One in Math

Grades K to 3

2020-02-09 13:00:00 2020-02-09 14:00:00 America/Chicago One in Math Empower the love of math in kids! Join OneInMath, a free program run by volunteers for students in grades K-3! To register or volunteer visit: https://oneinmath.com/ Eola Road Branch

Sunday, February 09
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-09 13:00:00 2020-02-09 14:00:00 America/Chicago One in Math Empower the love of math in kids! Join OneInMath, a free program run by volunteers for students in grades K-3! To register or volunteer visit: https://oneinmath.com/ Eola Road Branch

Eola Road Branch

Eola Large Meeting Room

Empower the love of math in kids! Join OneInMath, a free program run by volunteers for students in grades K-3! To register or volunteer visit: https://oneinmath.com/

Empower the love of math in kids! Join OneInMath, a free program run by volunteers for students in grades K-3! To register or volunteer visit: https://oneinmath.com/

TAGS: | General Interest |

Eola Road Branch

Phone: 630-264-3400
Fax: 630-898-5220
Branch manager
Becky Clark

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 Closed
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Becky

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 28, All day
All locations: Select Your Pickup Branch
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Virtual

Tue, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:05am

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual - Evento Virtual en Facebook Live

Thu, Oct 01, All day
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Fri, Oct 02, All day
Virtual - Discord

Fri, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Santori Library - Parker Garden

Sat, Oct 03, All day
Virtual - Discord

Sat, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Sun, Oct 04, All day
Virtual - Discord

Sun, Oct 04, 12:00pm - 12:05pm
Virtual

Mon, Oct 05, All day
Virtual - Discord

Mon, Oct 05, 10:30am - 10:35am
Virtual

Tue, Oct 06, All day
Virtual - Discord

Wed, Oct 07, All day
Virtual - Discord

Wed, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Wed, Oct 07, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom and Facebook Live

Thu, Oct 08, All day
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual - YouTube + Facebook

Thu, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 6:20pm
Virtual on YouTube

Fri, Oct 09, All day
Virtual

Fri, Oct 09, All day
Virtual

Fri, Oct 09, All day
Virtual

Fri, Oct 09, All day
Virtual - Discord

Sat, Oct 10, All day
Virtual

Sat, Oct 10, All day
Virtual

Sat, Oct 10, All day
Virtual

Sat, Oct 10, All day
Virtual - Discord

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual Program

Sun, Oct 11, All day
Virtual

Sun, Oct 11, All day
Virtual

Sun, Oct 11, All day
Virtual

Sun, Oct 11, All day
Virtual - Discord