close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Zumba En Casa

2020-10-14 18:00:00 2020-10-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Zumba En Casa ¡Hagamos Zumba! ¡Únete a nuestra fiesta de ejercicios por Zoom y Facebook Live! Virtual

Wednesday, October 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-14 18:00:00 2020-10-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Zumba En Casa ¡Hagamos Zumba! ¡Únete a nuestra fiesta de ejercicios por Zoom y Facebook Live! Virtual

Virtual

Evento Virtual en Zoom y Facebook Live

¡Hagamos Zumba! ¡Únete a nuestra fiesta de ejercicios por Zoom y Facebook Live!

¿Buscando la manera de mantenerte en forma este Otoño? ¡Hagamos Zumba en Casa! Un programa de ejercicio aeróbico inspirado en sonidos de la música de baile latino. Quema calorías mientras disfrutas de ritmos de la salsa, cumbia, merengue. ¡Únete a nuestra fiesta de ejercicios por Zoom y Facebook Live!

Se les anima a registrarse a las personas que quieran participar e interactuar directamente con el instructor. Las personas registradas recibirán un enlace exclusivo para unirse al evento virtual en Zoom. 

Puede acceder a la presentación a través de un computador, tableta o teléfono inteligente, o llamar desde su teléfono móvil o fijo. Si tiene preguntas por favor contacte a fsduensing@aurorapubliclibrary.org

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 Closed
Sat, Oct 31 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Virtual - Discord

Sat, Oct 31, All day
All branch locations

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Santori Library

Sat, Oct 31, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sun, Nov 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Sun, Nov 01, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Nov 02, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Tue, Nov 03, 3:30pm - 3:45pm
Virtual

Tue, Nov 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Wed, Nov 04, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom and Facebook Live

Thu, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Nov 05, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual - Zoom

Fri, Nov 06, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Live on Facebook!

Mon, Nov 09, All day
All locations: Select Your Pickup Branch

Mon, Nov 09, All day
All locations - select your pickup branch

Mon, Nov 09, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Mon, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Tue, Nov 10, 10:30am - 10:40am
Virtual read-aloud

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
VIrtual

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:05am
Virtual

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Evento Virtual en Zoom y Facebook Live

Thu, Nov 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Nov 12, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual
Registration opens Wednesday, November 4 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Sat, Nov 14, All day
All Locations
Registration opens Monday, November 2 2020 at 8:00am

Sat, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Sun, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual