close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dinosaur Theater

A Virtual DINOvember Event

2020-11-23 10:30:00 2020-11-23 10:45:00 America/Chicago Dinosaur Theater Dinosaurs have taken over the library this month! Enjoy a video of our dino friends as they act out a beloved story book. Virtual

Monday, November 23
10:30am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2020-11-23 10:30:00 2020-11-23 10:45:00 America/Chicago Dinosaur Theater Dinosaurs have taken over the library this month! Enjoy a video of our dino friends as they act out a beloved story book. Virtual

Dinosaurs have taken over the library this month! Enjoy a video of our dino friends as they act out a beloved story book.

Dinosaurs have taken over the library this month! Enjoy a video of our dino friends as they act out a beloved story book.

TAGS: | Virtual Program |

Eola Road Branch

Phone: 630-264-3400
Fax: 630-898-5220
Branch manager
Becky Clark

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 Closed
Sat, Dec 05 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Dec 06 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Becky

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 01, All day
Virtual

Tue, Dec 01, All day
Photos Submitted via Email

Wed, Dec 02, All day
Virtual

Wed, Dec 02, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Wed, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Zoom Event

Wed, Dec 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Dec 03, All day
Virtual

Thu, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Facebook Live - Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, Dec 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Dec 04, All day
Virtual

Fri, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Road Branch

Sat, Dec 05, All day
Virtual

Sun, Dec 06, All day
Virtual

Sun, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 12:05pm
Virtual

Sun, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Dec 07, All day
All locations: Select Your Pickup Branch
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 07, All day
Virtual

Mon, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Road Branch

Tue, Dec 08, All day
Virtual

Tue, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
LIVE via Zoom

Tue, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Dec 09, All day
Virtual

Thu, Dec 10, All day
Virtual

Thu, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Fri, Dec 11, All day
Virtual

Sat, Dec 12, All day
Virtual

Sat, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Sun, Dec 13, All day
Virtual

Sun, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Santori Library - Kiwanis Children's Center

Mon, Dec 14, All day
Virtual

Mon, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Santori Library - Kiwanis Children's Center

Tue, Dec 15, All day
Virtual

Tue, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Santori Library - Kiwanis Children's Center

Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Wed, Dec 16, All day
Virtual

Wed, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Santori Library - Kiwanis Children's Center

Wed, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Zoom Event

Wed, Dec 16, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom