close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Winter Reading Adventure

Virtual

2020-12-15 00:00:00 2020-12-15 23:59:00 America/Chicago Winter Reading Adventure Join our Winter Reading Adventure and win a book! Virtual

Tuesday, December 15
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-12-15 00:00:00 2020-12-15 23:59:00 America/Chicago Winter Reading Adventure Join our Winter Reading Adventure and win a book! Virtual

Join our Winter Reading Adventure and win a book!

Sign up for the Winter Reading Adventure here or on the Beanstack app with your mobile device. Complete 10 activities to win a book. Complete 10 more activities to win a second book. Completion prizes will be scheduled for pickup after the Winter Reading Adventure ends. For more information about the program or to see our winter related programs and reading lists, check out our Winter Reading Adventure webpage here.

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
(Snow Day)
Wed, Jan 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 Closed
Sat, Jan 30 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Virtual

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Virtual

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Jan 28, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Sun, Jan 31, All day
Virtual

Mon, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 3:20pm
Virtual - external

Tue, Feb 02, 10:30am - 10:40am
Virtual event

Tue, Feb 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Zoom Event

Wed, Feb 03, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Facebook Live - Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Discord

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Sat, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Santori Library

Tue, Feb 09, 10:30am - 10:40am
Virtual event

Tue, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord