close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Aceites Esenciales para Niños

Por Facebook Live

2021-04-22 19:00:00 2021-04-22 20:00:00 America/Chicago Aceites Esenciales para Niños ¡Conéctate y aprende que aceites esenciales ayudan a nuestros pequeños! Virtual

Thursday, April 22
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-22 19:00:00 2021-04-22 20:00:00 America/Chicago Aceites Esenciales para Niños ¡Conéctate y aprende que aceites esenciales ayudan a nuestros pequeños! Virtual

¡Conéctate y aprende que aceites esenciales ayudan a nuestros pequeños!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Program | Health and Fitness Literacy | General Interest | En Español |

TAGS: | |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, May 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 14 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, May 15 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, May 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, May 13, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual - Recorded Video

Thu, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
virtual via Zoom

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event on Zoom - Evento Virtual por Zoom

Fri, May 14, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual

Mon, May 17, 3:00pm - 3:05pm
Virtual

Mon, May 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Tue, May 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Children's Zoom Room

Tue, May 18, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual--Facebook Live

Wed, May 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Wed, May 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, May 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Fri, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Por Facebook Live

Sun, May 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Discord