close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Homeschool Huddle

Ballooning: Then and Now

2022-11-08 14:00:00 2022-11-08 15:00:00 America/Chicago Homeschool Huddle A fun enrichment hour for homeschoolers. Includes interactive learning, hands-on activities, crafts, games, and more. Grades 1st-8th. Santori Library - S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tuesday, November 08
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-08 14:00:00 2022-11-08 15:00:00 America/Chicago Homeschool Huddle A fun enrichment hour for homeschoolers. Includes interactive learning, hands-on activities, crafts, games, and more. Grades 1st-8th. Santori Library - S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Santori Library

S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

A fun enrichment hour for homeschoolers. Includes interactive learning, hands-on activities, crafts, games, and more. Grades 1st-8th.

November focus is Ballooning: Then and Now! Discover the history of hot air balloons, learn balloon science, play balloon games, and create a balloon craft.

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom or Facebook Live

Sun, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 5:15pm
Por nuestro canal de YouTube

Mon, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Facebook Live

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch Large Meeting Room and Facebook Live
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Fri, Oct 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual via Zoom

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Twitch

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room