close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 3 Seats Remaining

Paint a Pumpkin Craft

2022-10-24 18:00:00 2022-10-24 19:30:00 America/Chicago Paint a Pumpkin Craft Join us to paint a real pumpkin using craft paints! Enjoy your final piece as a centerpiece or an outdoor decoration. Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Monday, October 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 18:00:00 2022-10-24 19:30:00 America/Chicago Paint a Pumpkin Craft Join us to paint a real pumpkin using craft paints! Enjoy your final piece as a centerpiece or an outdoor decoration. Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Santori Library

N125/N126 Combo

Join us to paint a real pumpkin using craft paints! Enjoy your final piece as a centerpiece or an outdoor decoration.

If you would like to decorate a pumpkin this fall, but do not want the mess of carving a pumpkin, come into the library to paint one! We will provide real pumpkins, craft paints, paint brushes, and stencils.  Please reserve your space in advance.  

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Making |

TAGS: | |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom or Facebook Live

Sun, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 5:15pm
Por nuestro canal de YouTube

Mon, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Facebook Live

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch Large Meeting Room and Facebook Live
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Fri, Oct 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual via Zoom

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Twitch

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room