close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

Grades 6-12

2022-12-19 18:00:00 2022-12-19 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Advisory Board (TAB) Teen Advisory Board is a group of teens that helps with special projects and planning programs. They work hard to make the library a better place! Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Monday, December 19
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-19 18:00:00 2022-12-19 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Advisory Board (TAB) Teen Advisory Board is a group of teens that helps with special projects and planning programs. They work hard to make the library a better place! Eola Road Branch - Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Eola Road Branch

Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Teen Advisory Board is a group of teens that helps with special projects and planning programs. They work hard to make the library a better place!

Email teens@aurorapubliclibrary.org for more information on how you can get involved!

Eola Road Branch

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-898-5220
Branch manager
Krista Danis

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
Fri, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, All day
All Library Locations

Sat, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Lobby

Sun, Dec 04, All day
All Library Locations

Sun, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por YouTube

Mon, Dec 05, All day
All Library Locations

Tue, Dec 06, All day
All Library Locations

Tue, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por Facebook Live

Wed, Dec 07, All day
All Library Locations

Thu, Dec 08, All day
All Library Locations

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, All day
All Library Locations

Fri, Dec 09, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Dec 10, All day
All Library Locations

Sun, Dec 11, All day
All Library Locations