close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Winter Bingo

2023-01-03 11:00:00 2023-01-03 12:00:00 America/Chicago Winter Bingo Join us for a few games of Bingo. All families with children are welcome. Santori Library - S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tuesday, January 03
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-03 11:00:00 2023-01-03 12:00:00 America/Chicago Winter Bingo Join us for a few games of Bingo. All families with children are welcome. Santori Library - S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Santori Library

S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Join us for a few games of Bingo. All families with children are welcome.

Looking for some out of the house entertainment? Join us for a few games of Bingo. Choose a book for each game you win. All families with children are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary Age - ages 6-11 |

EVENT TYPE: | General Interest | Games & Gaming |

TAGS: | games |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Santori Library - Atrium

Sun, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 5:15pm
Santori Library

Mon, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 07, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por Facebook Live

Wed, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Virtual via Zoom

Mon, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room