close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Ornament Craft

Ages 6 and up.

2022-12-06 17:00:00 2022-12-06 18:00:00 America/Chicago Holiday Ornament Craft Join us to make your own holiday ornament out of various craft supplies. West Branch - Meeting Room

Tuesday, December 06
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-06 17:00:00 2022-12-06 18:00:00 America/Chicago Holiday Ornament Craft Join us to make your own holiday ornament out of various craft supplies. West Branch - Meeting Room

West Branch

Meeting Room

Join us to make your own holiday ornament out of various craft supplies.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary Age - ages 6-11 |

EVENT TYPE: | Making |

TAGS: | Crafting | arts & crafts |

West Branch

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-844-8695
Branch manager
Scott Grotto

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creative displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, All day
All Library Locations

Sat, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Lobby

Sun, Dec 04, All day
All Library Locations

Canceled
Sun, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por YouTube

Mon, Dec 05, All day
All Library Locations

Tue, Dec 06, All day
All Library Locations

Tue, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por Facebook Live

Wed, Dec 07, All day
All Library Locations

Thu, Dec 08, All day
All Library Locations

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, All day
All Library Locations

Fri, Dec 09, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Dec 10, All day
All Library Locations

Sun, Dec 11, All day
All Library Locations

Mon, Dec 12, All day
All Library Locations

Mon, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, All day
All Library Locations

Wed, Dec 14, All day
All Library Locations

Thu, Dec 15, All day
All Library Locations