Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Bilingual Storytime - Cuento bilingüe

Family Storytime

2023-04-12 10:00:00 2023-04-12 10:20:00 America/Chicago Bilingual Storytime - Cuento bilingüe Join us to enjoy a bilingual story, music and rhymes! !Únete a nosotras para disfrutar de cuentos bilingües, musica y rimas! West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Wednesday, April 12
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-12 10:00:00 2023-04-12 10:20:00 America/Chicago Bilingual Storytime - Cuento bilingüe Join us to enjoy a bilingual story, music and rhymes! !Únete a nosotras para disfrutar de cuentos bilingües, musica y rimas! West Branch - West Branch Living Room

West Branch

West Branch Living Room

Join us to enjoy a bilingual story, music and rhymes! !Únete a nosotras para disfrutar de cuentos bilingües, musica y rimas!

Join us for bilingual story time, come and listen to stories, rhymes, and music!

¡Únase a nosotros para la hora de cuentos bilingües, venga y escuche cuentos, rimas y música!



 
 
 
 
 

AGE GROUP: | Young Children - ages 0-5 |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | En Español |

TAGS: | storyime | family | Español | English | children |

West Branch

Phone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-844-8695
Branch manager
Scott Grotto

Hours
Mon, Mar 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creative displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 03, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Mon, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 04, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Tue, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Thu, Apr 06, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Fri, Apr 07, All day
Santori Library - Atrium

Fri, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Apr 08, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sun, Apr 09, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Mon, Apr 10, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Mon, Apr 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 11, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Tue, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Thu, Apr 13, All day
West Branch

Thu, Apr 13, All day
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Thu, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 14, All day
West Branch

Fri, Apr 14, All day
Santori Library - Atrium