close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

West Branch

West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
leftright

Branch Manager:

Scott Grotto

Address:

233 S. Constitution Dr. Aurora, IL 60506

Telephone:

630-264-4117

Fax:

630-844-8695

Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creative displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Amenities

  • Accessibility
  • Black & White Photocopier
  • Black & White Printing
  • Book Return, Outdoor
  • Book Sale
  • Children's Area
  • Color Photocopier
  • Color Printing
  • Curbside
  • E-Sports
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Parking
  • Group Study Rooms
  • Laptop Checkout
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Mobile Printing
  • Outdoor seating
  • Public Computers
  • Scanning
  • Study Rooms
  • Tech Help
  • Teen Area
  • Wi-Fi (indoor and parking lot)
Events @ your library
Wed, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 28, 10:30am - 10:50am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 29, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Oct 13, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 01, All day

Tue, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, All day

Thu, Nov 03, All day

Thu, Nov 03, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Fri, Nov 04, All day

Sat, Nov 05, All day

Sat, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Sun, Nov 06, All day

Mon, Nov 07, All day

Mon, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 08, All day

Tue, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Nov 09, All day

Wed, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 10, All day

Thu, Nov 10, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Fri, Nov 11, All day

Sat, Nov 12, All day

Sat, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Nov 13, All day

Mon, Nov 14, All day

Mon, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 15, All day

Tue, Nov 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Nov 17, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Nov 17, 3:45pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 22, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Dec 01, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Dec 08, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Dec 15, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Dec 22, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room